Honorary Board


We would like to thank the members of our honorary board for their support, which is invaluable to our festival.


Gernot Blümel MBA

Mag. Ing. Alois Lanz

Ing. Markus Siller
Bürgermeister von Ebensee

Mag. Thomas Stelzer

Mag. Stefan Krapf
Bürgermeister  von Gmunden

Christine Eisner
Bürgermeisterin von Ohlsdorf

1. Präsident des OÖ Landtags
KR Viktor Sigl

Christoph Schragl
Bürgermeister von Traunkirchen

Hannes Heide
Bürgermeister von Bad Ischl

Dr. Christoph Leitl,

Elisabeth Feichtinger BEd BEd
Bürgermeisterin von Altmünster

Fritz Feichtinger
Bürgermeister von Laakirchen

Josef Ackerl
Dir. Klaus Ahammer 
Dir. Manfred Aichinger 
Franz Josef Altenburg 
Dr. Hannes Androsch 
Komm. R. Heinz Josef Angerlehner 
Mag. Dr. Manfred Asamer 
Mag. Dr. Peter Assmann 
GF Oliver Balaz
Mag. Franz Baldauf
Mag. Klaus Brandner 
Dr. Christian Brandstätter 
Nikolaus Brandstätter
Willi Bründlmayer 
Mag. Gabriele Buchner-Berghofer
Ing. Rudolf Andreas Cuturi 
Dipl.-Bw. Christian Demmelhuber
Marie-Luise Dietrich
Dr. Martin Dirisamer
CEO Stefan Doboczky
Mag. Thomas Drozda
Mag. Otmar Drugowitsch
Karlheinz Eder 
GD Dr. Wolfgang Eder
Mag. Bernadette Eisenknapp
Mag. Martin Eras
GF Manfred Ettinger
GF Tina Ettinger 
Dr. Peter Fabjan 
DI Horst Felbermayr
DI Dr. Monika Forstinger
Familie Frauscher 
GD Dr. Franz Gasselsberger

Mag. Johann Gruber
Richard Gutmann
Mag. Mario Haidlmair
Univ.-Prof. Martin Haselböck 
GD Dr. Alfred Heinzel
Mag. Renate Hellmayr
Ing. Udo Hermanseder 
Mag. Günther Herzog
Gerhard Hinterwirth 
Prof. Dr. Claus Hipp 
Anton Hofegger 
Ing. Mag. Günter Holleis
Dr. Florian Hütthaler
Rektor Univ. -Prof. Dr. Reinhard Kannonier 
Adrian Katzengruber MA
Thomas Klinger 
Dr. Josef Kneifl 
Susanne Koch
Mag. Wolfgang Köchert
Dr. Michaela Köllensperger
Heinz Köppl
Dr. Thomas Kravutske
Christian Kren
Dr. Markus Kreuzwieser 
Michael Lammer
Dr. Christoph Leitl
Ernst Ludwig Leitner 
Mag. Vincent Leroy 
Dr. Markus Liebl
Markus Lindinger-Hofmann 
KR Margund Lössl

DI Mark Lunabba 
KR Mag. Paul Malina Altzinger 
Mag. Dr. Bernhard Marckhgott
GF Josef Mayr
GD Willi Mayr 
DI Dr. Dr. h.c  Peter Mitterbauer 
DI F. Peter Mitterbauer, MBA
Mag. Wolfgang Mitterdorfer
Stefan Morbitzer
Mag. Hannes Moser 
Franz Moser 
Jacinta Mössenböck
Ing. Günter Neumann 
Gouverneur Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ewald Nowotny
DI Josef Öhlinger
DI Franz Ömer CEO
Mag. Klaus Panholzer
Daniel Pechtold
Ing. Gerhard Pesendorfer
Mag. Andreas Pilstl
KR Karl Pilstl
Rudolf Plank
Peter Daniell Porsche
DI Klaus Pöttinger 
LAbg. Martina Pühringer 
Dr. Kurt Rammerstorfer 
Franz Ratzinger
Dr. Walter Reicher 
Dir. Walter Rescheneder 
Peter Rieder
Dr. Helmut Rogl 
Rudolf Roitner

Mag. Severin Rumplmayr
Dr. Franz Sattlecker
Mag. Martin Sautner
Mag. Catrin Schadenböck-Oder
GF Gertrude Schatzdorfer Wölfel
Akad. Vkfm. Dietmar Schimböck
BM a D. Dr. Claudia Schmied
Dr. Michael Schneditz-Bolfras
Dr. Werner Schrotta
Franz Xaver Schwarzgruber
GF Hannes Schweitzer
Dr. Ursula Simek
Dr. Siegfried Spiessberger
Mag. Alois Steinbichler
Prof. KR Ing. DDr. Werner Steinecker MBA
Walter und Herta Sticht
GD Dr. Josef Stockinger
GF Hubert Stöhr
Dr. Karl Stöhr
Dkfm. Ing. Joseph Swoboda
GF Hanno Thalhammer
Dir. Gerd Thalhammer
Ing. Ernst Topitschnig MBA  
Dir. Alfred Trawöger
Dr. Leopold Tröstl
Rudolf Wagner
Lothar Wesemann
Maria Wimmer
Wolfgang Winkler
DI Gerhard Wölfel
Prof. Anton Zeilinger
Dr. Alfred Zellinger

The next events