MENU
Saturday, 07.07.2018 / 18:30
Hipphalle Gmunden
Wiener Lied and Dudler
"Stippich & Stippich"

Traditional Viennese Songs

Thursday, 19.07.2018 / 19:30
JUFA Almtal Hotel Grünau
Orchestra concert
Musical Director: Martin Haselböck

Works by Ludwig van Beethoven

Saturday, 21.07.2018 / 19:30
Toscana Congress Gmunden

Festvortrag: Umbrüche: 100 Jahre Ende der Monarchie, 100 Jahre 1. Republik

Sunday, 22.07.2018 / 15:00
Chamber Concert
Schubert at the Traunsee


Sunday, 22.07.2018 / 19:30
Monastery Hall Traunkirchen
Jazz concert
"Sinfonia De Carnaval feat. Luis Ribeiro"

Inspired by the rhythm of Latin America

Monday, 23.07.2018 / 19:30
Town Theatre Gmunden
Chamber concert
One of the world's most renowned ensembles

Works by Joseph Haydn, Franz Schubert, Hugo Wolf and Dmitri Shostakovich

Friday, 27.07.2018 / 19:30
Town Theatre Gmunden
Ö1-Klassiktreffpunkt
Live aus der Villa Lanna in Gmunden

Mit Michael Köhlmeier, Franz Schuh und Jutta Skokan.
Moderation: Renate Burtscher

Saturday, 28.07.2018 / 09:45
Villa Lanna Gmunden
Exhibition/Opening
"Wie das neue in uns wächst..."

Bronze sculptures and texts by the sculptor and author Sabine Pelzmann

Sunday, 29.07.2018 / 11:00
Hipphalle Gmunden
Fado concert
"Branco"

One of the most successful Fadistas of our time presents her new album.

Sunday, 29.07.2018 / 19:30
Town Theatre Gmunden
Jazz
"Karuna Rainbow"

Euro-Indian Jazz Fusion with Paul Zauner and the Tabla player Avirbhav Verma

Wednesday, 01.08.2018 / 19:30
MEZZO Ohlsdorf
Western songs and stories
"Westernhelden"

Stories and songs about western heroes.

Saturday, 04.08.2018 / 19:30
Town Theatre Gmunden
Singer Songwriter
In bad weather: "Stadttheater Gmunden"

"The outstanding Austrian singer-songwriter of the present" (OÖN)

Monday, 06.08.2018 / 19:30
Castle Eggenberg - Vorchdorf
Chamber Music
"The Four Seasons"

Works by Antonio Vivaldi and Antonio Caldara


Tuesday, 07.08.2018 / 19:30
Town Theatre Gmunden
Lesung
"Holzfällen"


Wednesday, 08.08.2018 / 19:30
Thomas Bernhard house Ohlsdorf
Cross Over
"Korngold - From Vienna to Hollywood"

Works by Erich Wolfgang Korngold, John Williams and others. The program includes music of Harry Potter, Ocean´s Eleven, ...

Tuesday, 14.08.2018 / 19:30
Toscana Congress Gmunden
Traditional Austrian Music
"Trommelgeiger"

Traditional music in ancient cast: drums and violin

Wednesday, 15.08.2018 / 10:45
city.regio.tram Gmunden
Chamber Music
"Best of Chamber Music"

The program includes selected chamber music works.

Wednesday, 15.08.2018 / 19:30
Regional music school
Film
"Dokumentative Avantgarde"

Ein 16mm-Film über Franz Josef Altenburg

Thursday, 16.08.2018 / 21:00
Jazz concert
„Pianoplayers Hits"

Saturday, 18.08.2018 / 19:30
The Fig House
Concert
"Deins und Done"

“In diesen kraftvoll gesungenen Stücken amalgamieren Musik, Gesang und Inszenierung zur stimmigen, packendenden...

Sunday, 19.08.2018 / 19:30
Town Theatre Gmunden

The next events